VR_icon_360graden.png

360° VIDEO

VR_icon_lab.png

360° livestreaming

Making the impossoble
possible with Virtual Reality


360° storytelling in Virtual Reality

Getting across a message can be difficult. By making the viewer a part of the experience, we see VR as the ultimate form of storytelling.

Read more
Facebook ondersteunt 360-video
360 graden live stream

WHICH SECTORS DO WE MAKE VR CONTENT FOR?

Virtual Reality is utitlised more and more; this creates interesting applications and solutions for both the consumer as well as the retailer.

Read more

HOW DO WE MAKE A 360 DEGREE VIDEO?

The making of a distinct virtual reality experience that serves a purpose has to be the starting position of each project.

Read more
Dromen waren bedrog
Facebook ondersteunt 360-video

WHY BUSINESSES CHOOSE ENCIRCLE

We believe in the difference a 360-degree video can make; by creating feelings and having an impact on emotions.

Read more

Making a visible difference

enCircle produces innovative 360-degree content of which quality and storytelling are the common theme during the production process. We believe that VR will integrate into society more and more due to an increasing number in businesses from several industries investing in VR.

Wij are encircle

Alje
Hoving


creative
director

alje@enCircle.tv

Maarten
de Richemont


corporate
account manager

maarten@enCircle.tv

Denisa
Mihaela


communicatie
strategist

denisa@enCircle.tv

Raiko Olde
Boerrigter


360° Camera
operator

raiko@enCircle.tv

Najef
Zondringa


Sound Design

najef@enCircle.tv

John
Witteman


Post Production

john@enCircle.tv

Rick
de Jong


Producer

rick@enCircle.tv

Sollicitant


Klik voor meer informatie?